Celebrity Look-Alike, or; How I Learned to Love the Atomic Bomb (a post by Lee)

My desire for fame is not a secret. Nor is my vanity. It was while I was going through iPhoto and looking at pictures of myself that I discovered a striking similarity between myself and a celebrity from yesteryear. I wish I could say that Marilyn Monroe or Bette Davis is the celebrity to which I refer.

No, as it turns out, I instead resemble Marty Feldman, or “Igor.”

I know, right?

This really explains everything.

7 responses to “Celebrity Look-Alike, or; How I Learned to Love the Atomic Bomb (a post by Lee)

  1. Hey! Good news is: that leaves plenty of room for improvement! 😉
    Love you despite everything,
    mom

  2. lee mimms, i couldn’t love you more than i do. i hope i see you soon.

  3. hahahaha

    aaron and i were watching “life” and i thought you resembled some type of wild deer-type animal that i can no longer recall. i’ll get back to you.

  4. Or this one…

  5. Oh man! I love Igor so much! And you, Lee.

  6. Man. I just like you so, so, so much.

  7. Pingback: Happy Birthday Eve, Anna Marie! (a post by Lee) | We Think We're Funny

Leave a Reply

