Lee’s Happy Customer Service Experience (a post by Lee)

I was having trouble with my company’s iPad and turned to my favorite assistance medium — LIVE CUSTOMER SERVICE CHAT. I basically live for live-chatting customer service representatives; I think it is so fun.

In order to best assist me, my Apple representative, Derek, asked me to download an application that allowed for screen-sharing.

SCREENSHARING

I had some concerns.

CONCERNED

Then I got real.

I HAVE TOO MANY FEELINGS ABOUT POP STARS

After my problem was solved, Derek made a well-timed joke!

HEROSIM

Then I promoted Betty Who, and in turn, Derek got real.

BETTY WHO
GREAT EXPERIENCE

And it was a great experience.

3 responses to “Lee’s Happy Customer Service Experience (a post by Lee)

  1. This will get the highest readership yet!

  2. Excellent customer service on both ends :)

  3. Lee, you did a great job as a customer in this interaction. I also enjoy being real with my Live Chat customer service representatives.

Leave a Reply

